Locations

Where We Serve

Bridges programs operate in 12 major cities across the United States, each led by a local leader who works closely with headquarters staff in Bethesda, Maryland. Local leaders forge alliances with businesses, schools, and other providers of workforce services to make the Bridges experience successful for program youth and the employers who hire them.

Looking to Bring Bridges to Your City?

Launching a Bridges program is a joint effort with school districts, municipalities, workforce development boards, state vocational rehabilitation offices, and grant-makers. We welcome the opportunity to discuss your local efforts and help you connect youth with disabilities to meaningful careers. Please contact us to learn more about bringing Bridges to your city.

Bridges Program Leaders Across the Country

Kelly Pavich

Managing Director of Bridges Operations
Ph: 708-655-8412
kelly.pavich@bridgestowork.org

Anthea Charles

Director, San Francisco & Oakland
Ph: 415-227-4330
Fax: 415-227-4527
anthea.charles@bridgestowork.org

Shelby Hill

Director, Baltimore & Washington, DC
Ph: 301-562-9146
Fax: 301-562-9149
shelby.hill@bridgestowork.org

Vacant

Director, Los Angeles
Ph: 213-347-0042
Fax: 213-623-2761
TTY: 213-623-3427

Rob Mollard

Director, Dallas/Fort Worth
Ph: 972-408-9223
Fax: 972-408-9210
robert.mollard@bridgestowork.org

Booda Sanchez

Director, Philadelphia
Ph: 215-772-1290
Fax: 215-772-1296
booda.sanchez@bridgestowork.org

Andrew Selby

Team Lead, Boston
Ph: 617-848-0505
andrew.selby@bridgestowork.org

Tony Singleton

Team Lead, Atlanta
Ph: 404-523-6335
Fax: 404-523-6905
tony.singleton@bridgestowork.org

Ken Upshaw

Director, Chicago
Ph: 312-432-6240
Fax: 312-432-0230
kenneth.upshaw@bridgestowork.org

Kevin McCarthy

Senior Employer Representative
New York City
Ph: 610-442-6274
kevin.mccarthy@bridgestowork.org

Greg Meves

Senior Employer Representative
New York City
Ph: 847-533-8931
gregory.meves@bridgestowork.org