Chicago

Staff Directory

Reggie Brown

Senior Employer Representative
reggie.brown@marriott.com

Nicole Bufkin

Senior Employer Representative
nicole.lambert-bufkin@marriott.com

Sherry Coleman

Employer Representative
sherry.coleman@bridgestowork.org

Fabiola Garcia

Employer Representative
fabiola.garcia@marriott.com

Trinanein Kaya

Senior Employer Representative
trinanein.kaya@marriott.com

Shebtufi Kushma

Employer Representative
shebtufi.kushma@bridgestowork.org

Maggie McAleer

Grants Administrative Assistant
maggie.mcaleer@bridgestowork.org

Shannon McCabe

Employer Representative
shannon.mccabe@bridgestowork.org

Amy Nadeem

Administrative Assistant
amy.nadeem@bridgestowork.org

Cynthia Nicita

Employer Representative
cynthia.nicita@bridgestowork.org

Olga Ramirez

Team Lead
olga.ramirez@marriott.com

Jason Smola

Employer Representative
jason.smola@marriott.com

Ornelise St. Louis

Employer Representative
ornelise.st.louis@bridgestowork.org

Mirna Velic

Employer Representative
mirna.velic@marriott.com

Cody Wass

Employer Representative
cody.wass@marriott.com

Aubree Weiley

Director
aubree.weiley@marriott.com