Chicago

Staff Directory

Reggie Brown

Senior Employer Representative
reggie.brown@bridgestowork.org

Nicole Bufkin

Senior Employer Representative
nicole.bufkin@bridgestowork.org

Sherry Coleman

Employer Representative
sherry.coleman@bridgestowork.org

Fabiola Garcia

Employer Representative
fabiola.garcia@bridgestowork.org

Trinanein Kaya

Senior Employer Representative
trinanein.kaya@bridgestowork.org

Shebtufi Kushma

Employer Representative
shebtufi.kushma@bridgestowork.org

Maggie McAleer

Grants Administrative Assistant
maggie.mcaleer@bridgestowork.org

Shannon McCabe

Employer Representative
shannon.mccabe@bridgestowork.org

Amy Nadeem

Administrative Assistant
amy.nadeem@bridgestowork.org

Cynthia Nicita

Employer Representative
cynthia.nicita@bridgestowork.org

Olga Ramirez

Team Lead
olga.ramirez@bridgestowork.org

Jason Smola

Employer Representative
jason.smola@bridgestowork.org

Ornelise St. Louis

Employer Representative
ornelise.st.louis@bridgestowork.org

Lilly Torres

Employer Representative
lilly.torres@bridgestowork.org

Mirna Velic

Senior Employer Representative
mirna.velic@bridgestowork.org

Cody Wass

Employer Representative
cody.wass@bridgestowork.org

Aubree Weiley

Director
aubree.weiley@bridgestowork.org