Chicago

Staff Directory

Ken Upshaw

Director
kenneth.upshaw@marriott.com

Kevin Bluemke

Employer Representative
kevin.bluemke@bridgestowork.org

Reggie Brown

Senior Employer Representative
reggie.brown@marriott.com

Nicole Bufkin

Senior Employer Representative
nicole.lambert-bufkin@marriott.com

Latricia Davis-Morgan

Employer Representative
latricia.davis-morgan@bridgestowork.org

Trinanein Kaya

Senior Employer Representative
trinanein.kaya@marriott.com

Shebtufi Kushma

Employer Representative
shebtufi.kushma@marriott.com

Maggie McAleer

Grants Administrative Assistant
maggie.mcaleer@bridgestowork.org

Shannon McCabe

Employer Representative
shannon.mccabe@bridgestowork.org

Mollie McSherry

Employer Representative
mollie.mcsherry@marriott.com

Michele Murvay

Grant/Contract Manager
michele.murvay@marriott.com

Amy Nadeem

Administrative Assistant
amy.nadeem@marriott.com

Cynthia Nicita

Employer Representative
cynthia.nicita@bridgestowork.org

Rowan Oliversen

Employer Representative
rowan.oliversen@bridgestowork.org

Olga Ramirez

Senior Employer Representative
olga.ramirez@marriott.com

Marjorie Roc

Employer Representative
marjorie.roc@bridgestowork.org

Jason Smola

Employer Representative
jason.smola@marriott.com

Ornelise St. Louis

Employer Representative
ornelise.st.louis@bridgestowork.org

Angelique Thomas

Employer Representative
angelique.thomas@marriott.com

Mirna Velic

Employer Representative
mirna.velic@marriott.com

Cody Wass

Employer Representative
cody.wass@marriott.com