San Francisco

Staff Directory

Anthea Charles

Director
415-227-4330
anthea.charles@bridgestowork.org

Michael Forks

Employer Representative
415-227-4330
michael.forks@bridgestowork.org

Shannon Gibson

Employer Representative and
Administrative Assistant
415-227-4330
shannon.gibson@bridgestowork.org

Daniel Nevares

Employer Representative
415-227-4330
daniel.nevares@bridgestowork.org

Ria Santos

Employer Representative
415-227-4330
ria.santos@bridgestowork.org

Eliza Taylor

Employer Representative
415-227-4330
eliza.taylor@bridgestowork.org

Winnie Yan

Employer Representative
415-227-4330
winnie.yan@bridgestowork.org