New York City

Staff Directory

Gregory Meves

Team Lead
gregory.meves@bridgestowork.org

Yissel Fraterrigo

Employer Representative
yissel.fraterrigo@bridgestowork.org

Molly Gozlan

Employer Representative
molly.gozlan@bridgestowork.org

Lillian Oppong

Employer Representative
lillian.oppong@bridgestowork.org

Anna Sammons

Employer Representative
anna.sammons@bridgestowork.org

 

Maria Santana

Employer Representative
maria.santana@bridgestowork.org