New York City

Staff Directory

Gregory Meves

Team Lead
gregory.meves@bridgestowork.org

Will Carter

Employer Representative
will.carter@bridgestowork.org

Liz Duran

Pre-Employment Specialist
liz.duran@bridgestowork.org

Yissel Fraterrigo

Employer Representative
yissel.fraterrigo@bridgestowork.org

Lillian Oppong

Employer Representative
lillian.oppong@bridgestowork.org

Anna Sammons

Employer Representative
anna.sammons@bridgestowork.org

 

Maria Santana

Employer Representative
maria.santana@bridgestowork.org