Dallas/Fort Worth

Staff Directory

Rob Mollard

Director
972-408-9223
robert.mollard@bridgestowork.org

Dave DeSalvo

Administrative Assistant
972-408-9224
david.desalvo@bridgestowork.org

DALLAS

Chris Hamilton

Employer Representative
972-408-9222
chris.hamilton@bridgestowork.org

Andrea Primas

Employer Representative
972-408-9226
andrea.primas@bridgestowork.org

Cassandra Scantlin

Employer Representative
972-408-9225
cassandra.scantlin@bridgestowork.org

Jasmine Washington

Employer Representative
972-408-9221
jasmine.washington@bridgestowork.org

FORT WORTH

Debbie Garza

Employer Representative
817-882-1693
debbie.garza@bridgestowork.org

Erica Jones

Employer Representative II
682-350-8778
erica.jones@bridgestowork.org